Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@gucci-review.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gucci-review.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gucci-review.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@gucci-review.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@gucci-review.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@gucci-review.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@gucci-review.com)